Register your sports complex to host US Open Cup qualifier tournament

The United States Open for Arena Soccer is a cup-style tournament for all Major Arena Soccer League and Premier Arena Soccer League teams. Established in 2008, the PASL announced they would hold the first tournament for indoor soccer open to all leagues and/or existing teams.

2008–09St. Louis Illusion8–3Detroit Waza
2009–10San Diego Sockers11–7Louisville Lightning
2010–11San Diego Sockers13–6Cincinnati Kings
2011–12San Diego Sockers13–6Cincinnati Kings
2012–13Detroit Waza7–6 [2]San Diego Sockers
2013–14Chicago Mustangs14–5 Hidalgo La Fiera
2014–15none (no tournament due to inaugural WMF World Cup)

Completed Events

Competition Name Sport
MLIS 2022-23 Registration

12/1/2022 - 4/30/2023

Indoor Soccer

Show archived results

Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close
No results found Searching... Please enter 1 or more characters Please delete some character The results could not be loaded. Loading more results… Selection too big